Return to Champro Youth Integrated Football Practice Pants
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Misty Burnett from Norman, OK United States  
Light weight my son loves them. Favorite pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Youth football pants September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Shankles from Flat Rock, AL United States  
They are definitely a good deal and worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Belinda Stricklin from Guntersville, AL United States  
Pants were exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 find pants for my boy September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rashaun Jett from Hazlet, NJ United States  
my son is playing tackle football  youth pants xsmall were way to big thank you for having xxsmall pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Order Fulfillment September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arab, AL United States  
I did not receive a notification when the item was shipped nor did I receive a link that would allow me to track the shipment.  I had no way of knowing when the order was filled.  The product was exactly what I ordered and they fit fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tami w.  
THESE CAME IN YESTERDAY AND FIT MY SON PERFECT. THE QUALITY SEEMS TO BE PRETTY GOOD ALTHOUGH WE HAVE NOT USED THEM YET

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Football pants February 24, 2016
Reviewer: wendy szafran from port richey, FL United States  
Good quality. Team review was good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Football October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Harris from Colorado City, TX United States  
These football pants are just great. I bought them for my grandson and he says they are comfortable and he enjoys havinh them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 RUns Big September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Bridgette Gould from Brooksville, FL United States  
Pants are great but were big for e-xlarge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Jones from Katy, TX United States  
Great product for the money.  A little big for XXS but the quality looks good and they arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items