Return to Champro Youth Performance Pull-Up Baseball Pants
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great product May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elena Hudson from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchased two pairs of baseball pants for my two boys , 3 & 5. The for great. This is the second time I buy pants from them. Great pants. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Youth ball pants April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robbie Hudson from Randolph, VA United States  
They were very reasonably priced and they were quick to ship and received them before the expected arrival date that was stated when I placed the order. I'll definitely be ordering from here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too Big February 28, 2019
Reviewer: alison from Richmond, VA United States  
Way too long for a 3 year old toddler who is just starting tball for the first time. Disappointing. I have to get them hemmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wish they were smaller June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverdale, WA United States  
I'll have to hem them big time cuz he's a little guy but this was the smallest size they make I guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order ever won't be my last May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Hayes from Indianapolis , IN United States  
You guys are very fantastic and helpful I appreciate everything you did and so quickly Christy you really helped so much Jenny you help me through this chat it worked out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champro Youth Performance Pull-Up Baseball August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Brandon from West Paducah, KY United States  
Reasonable pricing, fast shipping even with the standard shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slow delivery July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Smith from Jacksonville, NC United States  
The pants are great and the only ones I could find without belt loops for my kids size. Their league specifically asked for no belt loops and I almost lost my mind looking for them. I was a little disappointed that the processing took so long. I paid for 3-5 day shipping so they would be here for their first game and they didn't get here in time. Other than that I have had a great experience and plan to shop with this business in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first purchase from steellocker great July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael K from Wynantskill, NY United States  
great tee ball pants and customer service experience!  Also, shipping was only a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy Grandmom May 12, 2017
Reviewer: GranMom from Mont Clare, PA United States  
Great service!!  I had to look all over and mean all over to find a pair of tee-ball pants for my undersized grandson!!  You folks had them and I thank you!!!
   Of course shopping online NOT my favorite thing to do as I think at times shipping charges are a ripOFF.
But I thank Steellocker for having the extra small tee-ball pants!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tball pants order May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kristen Jones from Damascus, VA United States  
Quick service and delivery; product true to description; will shop her again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items