Return to Champro Youth Performance Pull-Up Baseball Pants
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time to hit dingers September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tommy Hayes from , Mercia  
Now that my 3 year old has the perfect fitting baseball pants it’s time for him to go Mark McGuire mode and START HITTING DINGERS. No more and no less. Just Dingers…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Baseball pants purchase April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kennedy Haddox from Ruston , LA United States  
I never received the baseball pants I ordered. I am not happy with the shipping process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great product May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elena Hudson from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchased two pairs of baseball pants for my two boys , 3 & 5. The for great. This is the second time I buy pants from them. Great pants. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Youth ball pants April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robbie Hudson from Randolph, VA United States  
They were very reasonably priced and they were quick to ship and received them before the expected arrival date that was stated when I placed the order. I'll definitely be ordering from here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too Big February 28, 2019
Reviewer: alison from Richmond, VA United States  
Way too long for a 3 year old toddler who is just starting tball for the first time. Disappointing. I have to get them hemmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wish they were smaller June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverdale, WA United States  
I'll have to hem them big time cuz he's a little guy but this was the smallest size they make I guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order ever won't be my last May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Hayes from Indianapolis , IN United States  
You guys are very fantastic and helpful I appreciate everything you did and so quickly Christy you really helped so much Jenny you help me through this chat it worked out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champro Youth Performance Pull-Up Baseball August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Brandon from West Paducah, KY United States  
Reasonable pricing, fast shipping even with the standard shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slow delivery July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Smith from Jacksonville, NC United States  
The pants are great and the only ones I could find without belt loops for my kids size. Their league specifically asked for no belt loops and I almost lost my mind looking for them. I was a little disappointed that the processing took so long. I paid for 3-5 day shipping so they would be here for their first game and they didn't get here in time. Other than that I have had a great experience and plan to shop with this business in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first purchase from steellocker great July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael K from Wynantskill, NY United States  
great tee ball pants and customer service experience!  Also, shipping was only a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items