Return to Champro Ladies Dri-Gear Performance Softball Pants with Belt Loops
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Softball pants May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Schmidt from Augusta , KS United States  
If you order these you need to get the next size up they run small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra from Kilbourne, LA United States  
Satisfied with the softball pants. Was not satisfied with customer service. They tell you 4-7 days for shipping, wht they don't tell you is that's how long it can take before they ever ship your item(s). For this reason my daughter did not have her pants for her first game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good fit, love the color March 2, 2017
Reviewer: KRISTINA HIRTER from COSBY, MO United States  
Wanted the graphite for my daughters team- love the color. These seem a little bit thinner than the mizuno brand she normally wears. Haven't played a game yet so not sure how they hold up. As a reference my daughter is 5'4" and 105 lbs. the small fit perfect with a little wiggle room in butt and hips. Happy with fit. Hope they hold up as well!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First perfectly February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
My 14 yr old daughter needs softball pants that are straighter in the hips... these fit perfectly. This is the second season we have purchased these pants. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softball pants January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Meseck from Charter Oak , IA United States  
Good selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champro Ladies Dri-Gear Performance Softball Pants October 4, 2016
Reviewer: D. T. from Honolulu, HI United States  
Bought pants for my 13 year old daughter and a couple of her teammates, ranging from 4"11 - 5'3.    They all fit the women's small.   The pants fits nicely, not baggy.  Will buy more when need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softball pants August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie H from Washington, IL United States  
Ordered for my thirteen year old daughter. Adult small fit perfectly. Shipped fast. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Allison Sisler from Harwood , MD United States  
I was a little skeptical about placing my order as I have received items from other online sites that were weird sized or completely nothing like the picture BUT the pants are perfect. My daughter was extremely pleased with the way they fit and the quality of the material being relatable with her Under Armour pants. We are currently waiting to hear a definite on our fall ball colors so we can place another order. Thanks for a great product at a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softball pants July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Chantelle Epperly from LaPlace, LA United States  
Great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softball pants May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Beeaux from Marrero, LA United States  
I ordered a pair of softball pants for my daughter, the next day I received a phone call telling me that those pants are out of stock and they would substitute with another pair. This way I could still have them in time for her game.  They sold them to me for the same price.  They were very professional and kept to the delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items