Return to Champro Pro-Plus Youth Open Bottom Baseball Pants with Piping
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Baseball pants June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Donald T. Teter from Davis, WV United States  
Great price on these Champ Pro baseball pants!!  Shipping speed was reasonable.  Order process was super easy and much quicker than going to a store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Bernard from Loganville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sasha Bolt from Roosevelt, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ChampPro baseball pants March 5, 2018
Reviewer: james hadley from San Lorenzo, CA United States  
Great deal for some decent baseball pants.
Steellocker had the product to me when I needed them for extra cost and expedited shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pants May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Great quality.  Have two pair of these pants and just ordered a third for my boys.  Have held up over several seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pants March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maleah West from Lenoir City, TN United States  
Pants were here fast and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kelli Adams from McMinnville, TN United States  
I purchased 2 pair of Champro baseball pants.  One pair of the pants came from the factory as a defect.  The customer service at Steellocker Sports is top notch!  They took care of the problem promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 baseball pants January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah from Las Vegas, NV United States  
good quality arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 decent pair of pants August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornelius, NC United States  
The fit is just a little funny... it's a little loose around the waist (which is fine because he can grow into them a bit, with the adjustable length), but quite snug in the thighs.  Also the crotch is very long.  If we pull it up to where it should be, the waistband is up above his belly button.  All that being said, he wore them to play in over the weekend and was just fine.  
I like the adjustable length and also the grippy band that helps hold the shirt in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Youth Baseball Pants June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen from Grand Bay, AL United States  
I refuse to buy the "name brand" baseball pants for my son. Not only can he wear these for more than one season because of the adjustable length, but they are much cooler in the summer months during All-Stars and travel ball. Not to mention the affordable price! We have purchased several and also persuaded other coaches and teams to fall in love with them, too... Also noteworthy - I selected standard shipping (on a Saturday night) and got them in two days! My family has definitely become loyal customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items