Return to Champro Adult Triple Crown Knickers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ted Breaux from Rayne , LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing Items March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Clyde Hollenbeck from Oologah, OK United States  
We didn't receive our full order, I tried contacting via phone and can only get a message directing me to send email.  I have sent an email and still no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 pants March 11, 2019
Reviewer: SHANNA WILSON from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
These are fine.  No issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Garza from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
Great customer service, Great Prices, Great delivery time, and very easy to work with.  I had my hats within a week and ready for our Little League World Series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2018
Reviewer: William Delattre from West Terre Haute, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Ill-fitting May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Bailey from Bend, OR United States  
I bought an adult Large and the waist was way too big; so I bought an adult Medium and the legs were too short. (I'm 180 lbs, 5'11", btw, so I don't think I'm the problem.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champro pants for HS baseball team April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Mantell from Treynor, IA United States  
Purchasing process was easy and received shipment in a timely manner. Will buy again from SteelLocker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knicker baseball pants February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Culver from Somerville, TN United States  
Easy to find on website. Easy to order. Had them in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tight Fit August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goergetown, MA United States  
Needed these pants for my son's tournament at Cooperstown. They run a little tight but he was happy in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Bailey from Bend, OR United States  
Product ordered was delivered very promptly. Far faster than a competitor I ordered from two weeks earlier and still have not heard from!

Was this review helpful to you?